Towards the Light


Towards the Light is an original three-movements suite for the intermediate to advanced pedal harpist, by Skaila Kanga. The movements can be played alone, or together in any order. Included are:

“Towards the Light”
“Perpetual Dream”
“Distant Horizons”

This piece is available as a PDF download for $15.00.

Length: 24 pgs. total; “Towards the Light” is 12 pgs.; “Perpetual Dreams” is 5 pgs.; “Distant Horizons” is 6 pgs.