I am the Way, the Truth and the Life (pedal harp version)


Scroll down to listen.

Hannah Haynes’s I am the Way, the Truth and the Life is for pedal harp and SSATB choir. This uplifting and sacred music features words based on a series of poems by Helen Rongong. This is one piece from Haynes’s series based on the “I am” sayings of Jesus in John’s Gospel and the book of Revelation. Along with I Am the True Vine, I Am Alpha and Omega, I Am Bread of Life, I Am Resurrection and the Life, and I Am the Good Shepherd and the Gate, the pieces can be performed individually or as a suite. Click here to see this arrangement for lever harp and choir.

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete set: $5.50
    (Includes full score and harp part.)
  • Score only: $3.50
  • Harp only: $3.75

Pages to print: score is 12 pgs, harp part is 8 pgs.

Duration: 3:35

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.