Land of the Long White Cloud, Vol. 4


Anna Dunwoodie's From the Land of the Long White Cloud is a four-part collection of original harp solos for intermediate lever (or pedal) harp. This fourth volume includes the following six titles.

West Park Waltz (waltz)
Skerryvore (lament)
Vinegar Hill (air)
Bev's Fancy (slow reel)
Fru Sally (slow reel)
Mrs Raewynn Robertson (air)

This collection is available as a PDF download for $10.95.

Length: 13 pgs.

Note: This PDF is available in U.S. Letter and A4 sizes. Both formats are included for download when you purchase this collection.