Land of the Long White Cloud, Vol. 2


Anna Dunwoodie's From the Land of the Long White Cloud is a four-part collection of original harp solos for intermediate lever (or pedal) harp. There are six titles included in this second volume, written in collaboration with Shane Stewart.

The Heron (waltz) (includes arrangement for melody instrument and harp accompaniment)
The Resolved Dispute (air)
Miss Laura Robertson (jig)
Lesley's Waltz (waltz)
Planxty Rosemary (waltz) (incl optional harmony line)
Always There (air)

This collection is available as a PDF download for $10.95.

Length: 13 pgs.

Note: This PDF is available in U.S. Letter and A4 sizes. Both formats are included for download when you purchase this collection.