Land of the Long White Cloud, Vol. 1


Anna Dunwoodie's From the Land of the Long White Cloud is a four-part collection of original harp solos for intermediate lever (or pedal) harp. This first volume includes the following six titles.

The Copper Rose (waltz) (includes optional melody instrument harmony part)
Telynor (air)
Madame Vinegar (waltz)
The Sonsie Lass (slow jig)
Windmill Road (slow reel) (Advanced solo)
As He Gently Breathes (air)

This collection is available as a PDF download for $10.95.

Length: 13 pgs.

Note: This PDF is available in U.S. Letter and A4 sizes. Both formats are included for download when you purchase this collection.