American Suite (duo version)


Willi Maerz’s American Suite is for two pedal harps. You may also purchase the four movements of the American Suite (duo version) separately (“Strawberry Rag,” “Pineapple Blues,” “Sweet Cherry Waltz,” and “Big Apple Swing“). See also the quartet version. Click here to download free practice-along audio files for each part!

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $50.00
    (Includes score and both parts)
  • Score only: $20.00
  • Harp 1 only: $12.00
  • Harp 2 only: $12.00

Length: score is 23 pgs.; parts are 16-17 pgs.

Duration: 14:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.