Children’s Corner – IV. “The Snow is Dancing”


Tony Bremner has arranged Debussy’s Children’s Corner – IV. “The Snow is Dancing” for four pedal harps. A popular and important addition to the harp ensemble repertoire. Scroll down for notes from the arranger.

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $18.00
    (Includes score and four parts; score not available separately)
  • Harp 1 only: $4.00
  • Harp 2 only: $4.00
  • Harp 3 only: $4.00
  • Harp 4 only: $4.00

Length: score is 9 pgs.; parts are 3-4 pgs.

Duration: 3:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.