Trio in E-flat


Sophie Clavel has arranged François Petrini’s “Trio in E-flat” for pedal harp, violin, and cello. Originally a harp duet, Petrini arranged the second harp part to be performed by a violin and a cello, and Clavel has created this conductor score and edited the violin and the cello parts. (The harp part is identical to the Harp 1 part of Clavel’s edition of the Petrini Duet in E-flat.)

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $38.80
    (Includes full score and separate violin and cello parts. Does not include separate harp part.)
  • Score only: $25.90
  • Violin only: $6.70
  • Cello only: $6.20
  • Harp only (not included in Complete Set): $11.60

Length: score is 25 pgs.; parts are 3-14 pgs.

Duration: 9:00

Note: This piece is formatted for 9″x12″ paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.