Skaila Kanga’s Pathways: A Suite in the Classical Style in 6 Movements is an original work for solo pedal harp. This beautiful suite works equally well in solo concert settings or for functions, weddings, and events. Included are:

“I. Prelude”
“II. Solitude”
“III. Serenade”
“IV. Courtly Dance”
“V. Evening Prayer”
“VI. Rondo Finale”

This piece is available as a PDF download for $15.00.

Length: 16 pgs.