Albrechtsberger Concerto for Flute, Harp, and Strings


Based on Albrechtsberger's Partita in C-Major, 1772, for flute, harp and basso continuo, this three movement arrangement by Silke Aichhorn brings a new classical concerto to the flute and harp repertoire, with the addition of strings. (See further notes from the arranger, below.)

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete set: $29.95 (Includes score and parts)
  • Score only: $12.95
  • Harp only: $9.95
  • Flute only: $9.95
  • Strings parts: $4.95 each

Length: Score is 55 pgs.; harp part is 16 pgs.; flute part is 8 pgs.; string parts are 7-10 pgs.

Duration: 24:00

Note: This arrangement is formatted for A4 paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.