Andante Cantabile


“Andante Cantabile,” the second movement from Sonata No. 2 for solo violin by J.S. Bach, is arranged here for lever or pedal harp and organ by Rhett Barnwell. In the key of C, there are a few accidentals, which are clearly marked with lever and pedal changes. “This is a perfect meditative piece for worship services,” says Barnwell.

This piece is available as a PDF download for $10.00.
(Includes score and harp part)

Length: Score is 4 pgs.; harp part is 2 pgs.

Duration: 2:30