Notturno II


“Notturno II,” for harp and cello, by Karl Borromäus von Miltitz (1781–1845) appears here in the first printed edition of the original manuscript, edited by Rainer Templin. It is a charming and atmospheric piece in the style of the early romantic era. Templin has also provided an adaption of the cello part for violin, though the harp part remains the same. See below for further information about the composer.

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Harp and Cello Score: $9.00
  • Cello only: $3.00
  • Harp and Violin Score: $9.00
  • Violin only: $3.00

Length: Score is 9 pgs.; parts are 3 pgs.

Duration: 4:45

Note: This arrangement is formatted for A4 paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.