Harp Duos—Vol 4


Harp Duos––Vol 4 includes four movements from Fauré’s “Dolly” Suite, arranged by Meinir Heulyn for two pedal harps. Well-marked with pedals, dynamics, and phrasing. Scroll down for notes from the arranger. Included are:

“Le Jardin de Dolly”

This collection is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $23.50
    (Includes score and both parts; score not available separately)
  • Harp 1 only: $8.00
  • Harp 2 only: $8.00

Length: score is 34 pgs.; parts are 13 and 14 pgs.

Duration: entire collection @9:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.