Selections from España


Maurice Draughn has arranged three movements from Albeniz’s España for cello and pedal harp. Included are:


This collection is a PDF download available as:

  • Complete Set (includes Score with harp part and separate Cello part): $16.00
  • Score only: $9.95
  • Cello only: $6.95

Length: score is 16 pgs.; cello part is 8 pgs.