Preludes 847, 855, & 857


Scroll down to listen.

Maria Luisa Rayan’s collection of J.S. Bach’s Preludes 847, 855, & 857 is for solo pedal harp. Included are three of the most popular preludes (C Minor, E Minor, and F Minor) from the first book of the Well-Tempered Clavier. Rayan provides carefully selected fingerings, dynamics, and tempo markings to help serve as a guide to interpretation.

This collection is a PDF download for $20.00.

Length: 13 pgs.

Duration: 10:00