Carmen Suite – VI. Chanson Boheme


In “Carmen Suite – VI. Chanson Boheme,” Marguerite Lynn Williams has arranged the “Chanson Boheme” from Bizet’s opera Carmen for four pedal harps (including tambourine played by harp 1 and triangle by harp 3). Loved by audiences everywhere, this music is a thrill to perform and listen to! (The complete suite is available for purchase here.)

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $20.00
    (includes score and all parts):
  • Score only: $6.00
  • Harp 1 only: $5.00
  • Harp 2 only: $5.00
  • Harp 3 only: $5.00
  • Harp 4 only: $5.00

Length: score is 17 pgs.; parts are 8 pgs.

Duration: 5:30