Carmen Suite (complete)


In Carmen Suite (complete), Marguerite Lynn Williams has combined some of the most famous melodies from Bizet’s opera in this show stopping arrangement for four pedal harps (including tambourine played by harp 1 and triangle played by harp 3). Loved by audiences everywhere, this music is a thrill to perform and listen to! Included are:

I. Les Toreadors
II. Aragonaise
III. Habanera
IV. Seguidilla
V. Les Dragons d’Alcala
VI. Chanson Boheme

(Movements also available for individual purchase; scroll down to see links below.)

This collection is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $65.00
    (includes score and all parts):
  • Score only: $24.00
  • Harp 1 only: $18.00
  • Harp 2 only: $18.00
  • Harp 3 only: $18.00
  • Harp 4 only: $18.00

Length: score is 44 pgs.; parts are 18-19 pgs.

Duration: 16:00