Adagio from Symphony No. 2


Scroll down to listen.

Keziah Thomas has arranged Sergei Rachmaninoff’s “Adagio” from Symphony No. 2 for solo lever or pedal harp. This romantic melody is suitable for all occasions.

This piece is a PDF download available as:

  • Lever harp version – $10.00
  • Pedal harp version – $10.00

Length: 4 pgs.

Duration: 3:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.