Petty Larcenies – Volume 1


Scroll down to listen.

Joyce Rice’s Petty Larcenies Volume 1 collection includes simple solos for lever or pedal harp. Each piece is inspired by familiar tunes such as “Claire de Lune,” “Amazing Grace,” and others, and introduces beginning students to new skills including harmonics, clef changes, and glissandos. Students of all ages will enjoy these selections!

This collection is a PDF download for $12.00.

Length: 25 pgs.

Duration: each piece is @3:00