Obelisk is an original composition by John Wickey for 4 pedal harps. The piece includes three movements:

“In the temple of Anubis”
“Ra spoke their secret names…”
“The Eye of Horus”

Read more about the piece in the product description, below.

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

Complete Set: $16
Harp 1 only: $6
Harp 2 only: $6
Harp 3 only: $6
Harp 4 only: $6
Score only: $6

Length: parts are 12–15 pgs.; score is 31 pgs. and is formatted horizontally with two images per 8.5 x 11 page (see gallery example).