Three Magical Pieces


Scroll down to listen.

Fabio Rizza’s “Three Magical Pieces” is for solo lever or pedal harp. This collection includes three pieces that “are inspired by the nature and typical landscapes of my motherland: Sicily,” says Rizza. Scroll down for contents and more notes from the composer.

This collection is available as a PDF download for $18.00.

Length: 18 pgs.

Duration: @7:00