Arise, My Soul, Arise


Scroll down to listen.

Erin Hansen Janke has arranged Lewis Edson’s “Arise, My Soul, Arise” for solo pedal harp. This powerful hymn has been arranged with glissandos, arpeggios, and broad chords, making it even more exciting for worship settings.

This piece is available as a PDF download for $4.99.

Pages to print
: 5 pgs.

Duration: 3:00