Mosaïque Musicale


Scroll down to listen.

Anton Edvard Pratté’s Mosaïque Musicale for solo pedal harp appears here edited by Delphine Constantin-Reznik. “Similar to an extended operatic aria, this fine work, very much in bel canto style, is based on Carl Maria von Weber’s opera Preciosa,” says the editor. “A true musical mosaic and a recitalist’s joy!” Scroll down for notes from the publisher.

This piece is available as a PDF download for $21.00.

Pages to print: 18 pgs.

Duration: 17:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.