Baroque Flamenco (Concerto)


One of Deborah Henson-Conant’s most fiery and famous compositions, Baroque Flamenco, is arranged here by the composer for solo pedal harp and orchestra. See also versions for solo harp and harp ensemble.

This downloadable package is available for $28.50. Included are:

  • Solo harp part (PDF)
  • Piano reduction of the orchestral score (PDF)
  • Notation appendix (PDF)
  • Information on coordinating the concerto soloist’s part with the standard solo concert version of the piece (PDF)
  • 2 audio mockup files (mp3s)
  • Audio mockup information sheet (PDF)

(To rent the conductor’s score & orchestra parts contact

Length: individual PDFs are 1, 9, 12, 13, and 15 pgs.

Duration: 5:00