Celtic Suite No 1


Daniele Garella’s original Celtic Suite No. 1 is for solo lever or pedal harp. The five-movement work is written in a Celtic style and contains no accidentals. Included are:

“Tuile” (High Tide) listen below
“Tirnanog” (The Land of Youth)
“Cetamon” (Calendamaja) listen below
“An Tra (At the Beach)”
“Ceoll Caille” (Music of the Wood)

This collection is available as a PDF download for $7.50.

Length: 16 pgs.

Duration: 12 mins.

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.