Six Pieces for Violin and Harp


Scroll down to listen.

Barbara Ann Fackler’s Six Pieces for Violin and Harp is an original collection for lever or pedal harp and violin (or viola or cello). Deemed “delightful” by audiences, these pieces make excellent concert music. Alternate solo parts are included for viola and cello. Scroll down for contents.

This piece is available as a PDF download for $9.00.
(Included are harp and violin score, and violin, viola, and cello parts.)

Pages to print: score is 17 pgs.; parts are 7 pgs.

Duration: 11:20