Renaissance Suite (Harp and Horn)


Alyssa Reit has arranged this collection of tunes from the Renaissance for Horn and Harp. (Note: this collection is identical to the suite arranged for flute and harp, except arranged for horn) It includes the addition of counter-melodies, melodic embellishment, and harmonizations intended to honor the spirit of the Renaissance. The selections can be played successfully both as a suite or independently. Great program opener! Included are:

“All in a Garden Green”
“Earl of Essex Galliard”
“It Was a Lover and His Lass”
“Wolsey’s Wilde”

This collection is a PDF download available as a Complete Set for: $30.00
(Includes score with harp part and separate horn part.)

Length: score with harp part is 20 pgs.; horn part is 14 pgs.

Duration: 12:00