Renaissance Collection Vol. 2


Scroll down to listen.

Alyssa Reit’s Renaissance Collection Vol. 2  includes three harp ensemble concert arrangements for 3 harps. Included are:

“All in a Garden Green” (John Playford)
“Spagnoletta” (Michael Praetorius)
“It Was a Lover and His Lass” (Thomas Morley)

This collection is a PDF download available as:

  • Complete Set (score and 3 parts) $25.00
    (Parts not sold separately.)

Length: score is 22 pgs.; parts are 10 pgs.