Renaissance Collection Vol. 1


Scroll down to listen.

Alyssa Reit’s Renaissance Collection Vol. 1  includes three harp ensemble concert arrangements for 2 harps. Included are:

“Alman” (Thomas Morley)
“Greensleeves” (Anon.)
“Wolsey’s Wilde” (William Byrd)

This collection is available as:

  • Complete Set (score and 2 parts) $20.00
    (Parts not sold separately.)

Length: score is 18 pgs.; parts are 14 pgs.