Oisin Suite


Alyssa Reit’s original composition in the Celtic style includes 7 movements for solo harp. No lever or pedal changes are required throughout the piece. Included are:

“The Fianna”
“The Meeting”
“Oisin’s Farewell”
“The Land of the Ever Young”
“Niamh’s Sorrow”
“Return to Eirann”

This piece is available as a PDF download for

Length: 25 pgs.