Music for Christmas


“Patapan” performed by Alyssa Reit, harp and Annabelle Hoffman, cello:

Alyssa Reit’s Music for Christmas includes five duo concert arrangements for Harp and Cello or Horn in F. The score includes the harp part and melody line, and separate parts are provided for horn and cello. The arrangements can be played either as a duo with horn or with cello, and require intermediate/advanced technique. Several of the arrangements can be played on lever harp with occasional minor register adaptations: “Patapan,” “A Babe is Born All of a Maid,” and “I Saw Three Ships.”

Included are:

“A Babe is Born, All of a Maid”
“I Saw Three Ships”
“Rise Up Shepherd and Foller”
“Tu Scendi Alla Stelle”

This collection is a PDF download available as:

  • Complete Set (score with harp part and 2 extra parts) $25.00
    (Parts not sold separately.)

Length: harp score is 18 pgs.; horn and cello parts are 10 pgs.