Willi Maerz has arranged Chopin’s Waltz, Op. 34, No. 1, or “Grande Valse brillante” for four pedal harps. Originally written for piano, “when performed by harp quartet, the pieces achieve their full zip and energetic rhythm,” says Maerz. (See more notes below.)

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $22.00
    (includes score and parts)
  • Score only: $7.00
  • Harp 1 only: $5.00
  • Harp 2 only: $5.00
  • Harp 3 only: $5.00
  • Harp 4 only: $5.00

Length: Score is 24 pgs.; parts are 10–11 pgs.

Duration: 5:30

Note: This arrangement is formatted for A4 paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.