Sunny Surges


“Sunny Surges” is an original composition for four pedal harps by Willi Maerz. Melodic, nostalgic, harpy, positive, Scroll down for more notes from the composer below.

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $22.00
    (includes score and four parts)
  • Score only: $7.00
  • Harp 1 only: $5.00
  • Harp 2 only: $5.00
  • Harp 3 only: $5.00
  • Harp 4 only: $5.00

Length: score is 21 pgs.; parts are 7-9 pgs.

Duration: 5:10

Note: This arrangement is formatted for A4 paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.