Spring Waters


Willi Maerz has arranged Sergei Rachmaninoff’s “Spring Waters” for four pedal harps. This short, virtuosic piece brims with character. Technically and artistically demanding, Maerz’s version “displays the enormous variability of sound this setting can offer,” says the arranger.

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $22.00
    (Includes score and all four parts)
  • Score only: $7.00
  • Harp 1 only: $5.00
  • Harp 2 only: $5.00
  • Harp 3 only: $5.00
  • Harp 4 only: $5.00

Length: score is 11 pgs.; parts are 6 pgs.

Duration: 2:10

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.