Menuett/Dance of the Blessed Spirits


Scroll down to listen.

For four lever or pedal harps, Willi Maerz’s collection “Menuett/Dance of the Blessed Spirits” includes two famous opera melodies: Mozart’s “Menuett” from Don Giovanni and Gluck’s “Dance of the Blessed Spirits” from Orpheus ed Euridice. Scroll down for notes from the arranger.

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $22.00
    (Includes score and all four parts)
  • Score only: $7.00
  • Harp 1 only: $5.00
  • Harp 2 only: $5.00
  • Harp 3 only: $5.00
  • Harp 4 only: $5.00

Length: score is 9 pgs.; parts are 5 pgs.

Duration: Each piece is @ 2:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.