Hanukkah Melodies for Harp


Hanukkah Melodies for Harp is a collection of five traditional tunes for solo lever or pedal harp, all skillfully arranged by Sunita Staneslow in her unique and accessible style. Scroll down for notes from the arranger. Included are:

“Ma’oz Tzur” (Rock of Ages)
“Hanerot Halelu” (These Candles)
“O Hanukkah, O Hanukkah”
“Hava Narima” (Let’s Raise Aloft)
“Sevivon, Sov Sov Sov”

This collection is available as a PDF download for $12.00.

Length: 16 pgs.