Abide With Me


Abide With Me is a collection of four classic hymns for solo lever or pedal harp, all skillfully arranged by Sunita Staneslow in her unique and accessible style. Staneslow says “it is hoped that these great hymns of faith will bring you comfort in difficult times.” Included are:

“Abide With Me”
“For the Beauty of the Earth”
“Be Still, My Soul”
“Just A Closer Walk With Thee”

This collection is available as a PDF download for $17.95.

Length: 17 pgs.