Christmas Combo


Sonya Yu’s Christmas Combo for three lever or pedal harps and percussion is a great holiday choice for advanced beginner to intermediate level harpists. Included are: “Jingle Bells,” “Up On the Rooftop,” “Angels We Have heard On High,” “It Came Upon A Midnight Clear,” “We Wish You A Merry Christmas,” and “Frosty the Snow Man.”

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete set: $19.99
    (includes score, 3 harp parts, and 2 percussion parts)
  • Score only: $11.99
  • Parts only: $11.99

Length: score is 14 pgs.; harp parts are 6-7 pgs.; percussion parts are 1-3 pgs.

Duration: 7 mins.

Note: Parts for this piece are formatted for A4 paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to experiment with the best fit for your paper size.