Shoshanna Godber’s arrangement of “Largo” from Vivaldi’s Lute Concerto in D Major is available in the following combinations: lever or pedal harp solo, guitar and lever or pedal harp duet, and three lever or pedal harp ensemble. This stately piece is perfect for wedding ceremonies, church services, and more.

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $8.00
    (includes harp solo, harp/guitar duet, and harp ensemble score/parts)
  • Harp Ensemble Score & Parts: $6.00
  • Harp/Guitar Duet: $4.00
  • Harp Solo: $3.00

Length: solo is 5 pgs; harp/guitar duet is 7 pgs; ensemble parts are 2 pgs.

Duration: 4:30