Silent Night


Serena O’Meara’s arrangement of Franz Gruber’s “Silent Night” is for two lever or pedal harps. The melody of this beloved Christmas tune is evenly divided between both Harp 1 and 2 parts.

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete set: $7.00.
    (Includes score and both parts in one file)
  • Harp 1 only: $2.99
  • Harp 2 only: $2.99

Length: Score and parts file is 9 pgs.; parts are 3 pgs.

Duration: 3:30