Morgan Magan


Serena O’Meara’s arrangement of Turlough O’Carolan’s “Morgan Magan” is for two lever or pedal harps. O’Carolan wrote two tunes about “Captain Magan”, originally of County Westmeath. The melody is evenly divided between both Harp 1 and 2 parts.

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete set: $7.00
    (Includes score and both parts in one file)
  • Harp 1 only: $2.99
  • Harp 2 only: $2.99

Length: Score and parts file is 9 pgs.; parts are 3 pgs.

Duration: 1:05