Juliette’s Waltz


Scroll down to listen.

Serena O’Meara has arranged Charles Gounod’s “Juliette’s Waltz” from the opera Romeo and Juliette for lever or pedal harp duet. Each version may be purchased separately. A conductor’s score that presents the lever and pedal harp duets combined together as a quartet is also available. Scroll down for notes from the arranger.

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Lever Duet – Complete Set: $6.99
    (Includes score and parts in one file)
  • Lever Duet – Harp 1 only: $3.99
  • Lever Duet – Harp 2 only: $3.99
  • Pedal Duet – Complete Set: $6.99
    (Includes score and parts in one file)
  • Pedal Duet – Harp 1 only: $3.99
  • Pedal Duet – Harp 2 only: $3.99
  • Conductor’s Score: $9.99
    (Includes combined quartet score of lever harp duet with pedal harp duet)

Length: pedal harp and lever harp score and parts files are 15 pgs.; individual harp parts are 5 pgs; conductor’s score is 10 pgs.

Duration: 4:00