Eine Kleine Nachtmusik


Sally Course’s arrangement of the first movement of Mozart’s “Eine Kleine Nachtmusik” is for three pedal harps. This evergreen of the Classical period is expertly arranged with pedal changes and muffle markings included.

This piece is available as a PDF download for $25.50.
(Includes score and three parts.)

Length: score is 17 pgs.; parts are 7-9 pgs.

Duration: 4:30

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.