A Christmas Serenade


Rhett Barnwell's A Christmas Serenade collection includes six harp friendly Christmas carols arranged for solo lever or pedal harp. Only two of the arrangements have accidentals; both lever and pedal changes are clearly marked. Most of these arrangements can also be used as an accompaniment to the standard vocal solos (not included). Included are:

“I Wonder as I Wander”
“Carol of the Bells”
“Lo, How a Rose”
“The Coventry Carol”
“Ding Dong, Merrily on High”
“Silent Night”

This collection is available as a PDF download for $17.95

Length: collection is 19 pgs.; individual carols are 1–3 pgs.

Duration: various; each carol approx. 3 mins.