Schubert Ständchen


Rainer Templin has arranged the piano accompaniment of Schubert's Ständchen (D 921 [op. post. 135]) here for five pedal harps. The piece is originally written for alto or baritone solo singer, choir, and piano; with this new version, your harp class can join forces with the singing classes of your music school. (See additional notes from the arranger, below.)

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete set: $45.00 (Includes score and parts)
  • Harp 1 only: $7.00
  • Harp 2 only: $7.00
  • Harp 3 only: $7.00
  • Harp 4 only: $7.00
  • Harp 5 only: $7.00

Length: Score is 34 pgs.; parts are 10-11 pgs.

Duration: 6:30

Note: This arrangement is formatted for A4 paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.