On the Water (Complete Book)


Scroll down to listen.

Monika Stadler’s On the Water is a collection of five works (four original and one traditional) for solo lever or pedal harp, with optional second harp part for three of the pieces. An elegant and useful addition to the harpist’s repertoire, these pieces reflect the composer’s philosophy of using music to connect with nature and the rhythms of life. Scroll down for contents and to purchase individual pieces.

This collection is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Harp 1 (solo) only: $28.00
  • Harp 2 (optional) only: $13.00
    (Score is not available.)

Length: Harp 1 (solo) is 46 pgs.; Harp 2 (optional) is 16 pgs.

Duration: each piece is 3:00-5:00.

Note: The Harp 2 parts are formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.