The Willow (for 3 harps)


Michelle Velvin’s The Willow is for three lever or pedal harps. Originally written for the Wellington Harp Orchestra, this short, care-free tune is also available in a version for solo harp (click here to purchase solo version).

This piece is a PDF download for $8.00.
(Includes score and all parts).

Length: score is 5 pgs; parts are 2-3 pgs.

Duration: 3:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.