Concerto (Wagenseil)


Michele Allegro’s transcription of Georg Christoph Wagenseil’s Concerto for Harp and String Orchestra is for pedal harp and piano. This admirable arrangement was made in order to provide students with playable repertoire that fulfills concerto requirements for exams.

This piece is available as a PDF download for $12.00.
(Includes score and harp part in one PDF.)

Length: 54 pgs.

Duration: 14:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.