Morning Mood


Michael Künstle’s arrangement of Edvard Grieg’s “Morning Mood” is for pedal harp, flute, cello, and contrabass. Despite the small ensemble, this arrangement beautifully preserves the orchestral richness and feeling of the original.

This piece is available as a PDF download for $25.00.
(Includes score and separate parts for all instruments.)

Length: score is 5 pgs.; parts are 1-3 pgs.

Duration: 3:37

Note: The parts for this piece are formatted for A4 paper size and the score for A3 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.