Arranged by Melvin Lauf Jr. for pedal harp and organ, “Largo” is the second movement of J.S. Bach’s Keyboard Concerto No. 7 in F, BMV 978, which is itself based on Antonio Vivaldi’s Concerto in G, RV 310. The harp part in this arrangement is playable as a solo without organ.

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $6.00
    (Includes score and harp solo part.)
  • Harp solo only: $4.00

Length: score is 5 pgs.; harp solo part is 2 pgs.

Duration: 2:15